"Growth and competitive strength can only be achieved by consistently activating the employees' potential."

If you care you do. And, if you do you care.

DSC05362.jpg

Leading.

I will guide you through the transformation and turn resistance into leadership.

Leadership only arises if there are followers:

So why should employees follow their leaders?

Only if it is also worthwhile for the employees!

With my international management experience at executive board level, I offer you tailor-made advanced training in "evolutionary leadership". In this context, digitization, agile working and new work stand for upheavals that can only be mastered through a new understanding of leadership. In this "VUCA world", my leadership work focuses on agile leadership, self-leadership and self-care.

Coaching.

I coach your leaders and use the undiscovered potential of your company.

Coaching means that the coachee remains responsible:

So how can the coachee take responsibility for using his or her potential?

Only if the coachee feels safe and remains able to act!

As a professional, internationally experienced coach, I accompany your employees individually and in groups. Unerringly, I reveal the skills, potential and motivations of your leaders. With a large selection of tools and scientifically recognized methods, we will find the right solution for you.

DSC05721.jpg
DSC05571.jpg

Consulting.

I advise you at all levels and take your company to new levels of evolution.

For me, consulting is evolution: when do you need the next leap in evolution? Only if you are really interested in the meaningful, sustainable further development of everyone involved in your company!

With my decades of experience in change projects and transformation processes of small and medium-sized companies as well as in corporate groups, I know the difference between selective "Heave ho" projects and evolutionary development towards new growth curves. Based on my innovative concept, I enable you to consciously and consistently generate valuable results instead of discussing poor performance.

Jump with me to the next level of evolution!

Tell me your next challenge and we will discuss your options, confidentially and openly
.

Thank you for your trust!

"Wachstum und Wettbewerbsstärke entstehen dauerhaft nur durch konsequentes Aktivieren des Mitarbeiterpotenzials."

If you care you do. And, if you do you care.

Leading.

Ich führe Sie durch die Transformation und mache aus Widerstand "Leadership".

Führung entsteht nur, wenn auch gefolgt wird:

Warum sollten Mitarbeiter also Führungskräften folgen?

Nur dann, wenn es sich auch für die Mitarbeiter lohnt!

Mit meiner internationalen Führungserfahrung auf Geschäftsleitungsebene biete ich Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Weiterbildung zum "Evolutionären Führen" an. Digitalisierung, Agile Working und New Work stehen in diesem Kontext für Umbrüche, die nur durch ein neues Führungsverständnis zu meistern sind. In dieser "VUKA-Welt" konzentriert sich daher meine Führungsarbeit auf Agile Führung, Selbstführung und Selbstfürsorge. 

Coaching.

Ich coache Ihre "Leaders" und nutze das unentdeckte Potenzial Ihrer Unternehmung.

Coaching bedeutet, dass der Coachee in der Verantwortung bleibt:

Wie also kann der Coachee die  Verantwortung für die Nutzung seines Potenzials übernehmen?

Nur dann, wenn sich der Coachee sicher fühlt und handlungsfähig bleibt!

Als professioneller, international erfahrener Coach begleite ich Ihre Mitarbeiter individuell und in Gruppen. Zielsicher bringe ich die Fähigkeiten, Potenziale und Motivationen Ihrer Leitfiguren zum Vorschein. Mit einer großen Auswahl an Tools und wissenschaftlich anerkannten Methoden finden wir die passende Lösung für Sie.

Consulting.

Ich berate Sie auf allen Ebenen und bringe Ihre Unternehmung auf neue Evolutionsstufen.

Consulting ist für mich Evolution: Wann brauchen Sie den nächsten Evolutionssprung? Nur dann, wenn Sie wirklich an der sinnvollen, nachhaltigen Weiterentwicklung aller Beteiligten Ihrer Unternehmung interessiert sind!

Mit meiner jahrzehntelangen mittelständisch- sowie konzerngeprägten Erfahrung in Change-Projekten und Tranformationsprozessen kenne ich den Unterschied zwischen punktuellen "Hau-Ruck"-Projekten und evolutionärer Entwicklung auf neue Wachstumskurven. Auf Basis meines innovativen Konzeptes befähige ich Sie, bewußt und konsequent wertvolle Ergebnisse zu generieren, statt mangelnde Leistung zu diskutieren.

Springen Sie mit mir auf die nächste Evolutionsstufe! 

Nennen Sie mir Ihre nächste Challenge, und wir besprechen Ihre Möglichkeiten, vertraulich und offen
.

4_2_cambrius_Logo_rz_rgb_white.png

cambrius 

Anand Raj Bhandari
Vörstekoppel 50a
22399 Hamburg

Fon: +49 (0) 173 217 2139
E-Mail: a.bhandari@cambrius-consulting.com

consultant_logo_grayscale2010_pro.png